Our Team

For 50 years, TELACU has been improving the lives of individuals and families through community development,economic empowerment and educational advancement.

Since 2003, Urban Strategies has generated results by leveraging experience in and understanding of low-income communities of color, faith-based organizations, best-practice transformational strategies, and federal resources to generate results. Urban Strategies’ successful history is anchored in trusted relationships built over decades and a nuanced understanding of the context of service.

Jose Villalobos, TELACU

Senior Vice President
jvillalobos@TELACU.com

John Lewis, Urban Strategies

Program Manager
jlewis@urbanstrategies.us

Lorraine Gallegos, TELACU

Grants Management
lgallegos@telacu.com

J. Martell, Urban Strategies

Project Coordinator
jmartell@urbanstrategies.us

Jose Cisneros, TELACU

Project Analyst
jcisneros@telacu.com

Monica Parsai, Saguaro Evaluation Group

Independent External Evaluator
mparsai@saguaroevaluation.com

A Project of:

Website Designed by Grind Branding